CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY LONG BEACH

YouTube Alternative

SCHEDULE OF CEREMONIES

TUESDAY - May 21, 2019

Engineering - 09:00 PDT 16:00 UTC
Natural Sciences & Mathematics - 13:00 PDT 20:00 UTC
Education - 17:00 PDT May 22nd 00:00 UTC


WEDNESDAY - May 22, 2019

Liberal Arts #1 - 09:00 PDT 16:00 UTC
Liberal Arts #2 - 14:00 PDT 21:00 UTC


THURSDAY - May 23, 2019

Health & Human Services #1 - 09:00 PDT 16:00 UTC
Health & Human Services #2 - 14:00 PDT 21:00 UTC


FRIDAY - May 24th, 2019

Business Administration - 09:00 PDT 16:00 UTC
Arts - 14:00 PDT 21:00 UTC


Questions?
Email to: ampc <at> csulb.edu